Contact Us


Thank you for visiting our website. We welcome your comments, questions and suggestions. Please feel free to contact us via email, telephone or fax. All of our contact information and our hours or operation are listed below.

If you are a producer and would like to see your program(s) represented in Canada by one of the oldest and most highly respected distributors of educational resources, you have come to the right place! We look forward to hearing from you.

Hours of operation:

Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm EST.

Staff contact information:
 

Mary Cubello
Marketing / Product Acquisition
mary@mcintyre.ca

Wendy McElroy
Sales / Customer Service
wendy@mcintyre.ca

Lisa Moore
Accounts Receivable
lisa@mcintyre.ca

Pauline Weber
Sales (Eastern Ontario/Quebec)
pauline@mcintyre.ca

Lana Whyte
Customer Service / Inventory Control

 lana@mcintyre.ca


Peter Whyte
Sales & Other Stuff

 peter@mcintyre.ca

 

Mailing Address:

McIntyre Media Inc.
203-75 First Street
Orangeville ON L9W 5B6
Canada


Telephone / Fax:

Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3036
Local: 519-942-9640
Fax: 519-942-8489

info@mcintyre.ca


You can also use the contact form below to send us a message.

Your name:
Your email:
Your message:
 
CAPTCHA Image
Please type the letters/numbers from the above image.

 

Contact Us

McIntyre Media Inc. 203-75 First Street
Orangeville ON L9W 5B6

Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3036
Local: 519-942-9640
Fax: 519-942-8489

Terms and Conditions