Contact Us FAQ

Contact Us


Thank you for visiting our website. We welcome your comments, questions and suggestions. Please feel free to contact us via email, telephone or fax. All of our contact information and our hours of operation are listed below.

If you are a producer, and you would like to see your program(s) represented in Canada by one of the oldest and most highly respected distributors of educational resources, you have come to the right place! We look forward to hearing from you.

Hours of operation:

Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 5 pm EST.


Staff contact information:

Mary Cubello
Marketing / Product Acquisition
mary@mcintyre.ca

Greg Hough
Sales & Business Development
greg@mcintyre.ca

Lisa Moore
Accounts Receivable
lisa@mcintyre.ca

Sam Verta
Technical Services / Customer Support
sam@mcintyre.ca

Pauline Weber
Sales (Eastern Ontario/Quebec)
pauline@mcintyre.ca

Lana Whyte
Customer Service / Inventory Control
lana@mcintyre.ca

Peter Whyte
Sales & Other Stuff
peter@mcintyre.ca

Mailing Address:

McIntyre Media Inc.
203-75 First Street
Orangeville ON L9W 5B6
Canada

Telephone / Fax:

Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3036
Fax: 519-942-8489

info@mcintyre.ca


You can also use the contact form below to send us a message.


Browse Our Collection By Subject

View All Subjects